Transforming Education, Stimulating Teaching and Learning Excellence

Implementing and evaluating a model to promote improved STEM

education at research universities

Embedded Expertise + Intellectual Community + Visible Evidence = Transformed Education

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 24
3pm (ET)/2pm (CT)/1pm (MT)/12pm (PT)

TRESTLE Colloquium: Queen’s University

Presenters: Bei Cai, Teaching Fellow Department of Physics
Deena Salem, Teaching Fellow in Electrical and Computer Engineering
Natalie Simper, Project coordinator

Learn more here!
(Note: This will be in place of the TRESTLE Leader Meeting)


Monday, May 1
3pm (ET)/2pm (CT)/1pm (MT)/12pm (PT)

TRESTLE Online Conversation: Building and Sustaining Intellectual Communities around Teaching

Hosts: Dea Greenhoot, University of Kansas, and George Rehrey, Indiana University Bloomington

Learn more here!


Monday, May 8
3pm (ET)/2pm (CT)/1pm (MT)/12pm (PT)

TRESTLE Colloquium: University of Colorado Boulder

Learn more here!
(Note: This will be in place of the TRESTLE Leader Meeting)